Manipur Judicial Service Grade - I

SI.	Name of Judicial			
No.	Officers	Present place of posting	Additional Charge if any	
1	Yumkham Rother	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal West		
2	Binny Ngangom	Judge, Family Court, Manipur		
3	Samom Ibjen	District & Sessions Judge, Thoubal	Judge, Family Court, Thoubal	
4	N. Keertichand Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Bishnupur	Judge, Family Court, Bishnupur	
5	Lamkhanpau Tonsing	District & Sessions Judge, Churachandpur		
6	Ojesh Mutum	Registrar General, High Court of Manipur		
7	Letkho Kipgen	District & Sessions Judge, Tamenglong		
8	Kh. Ajit Singh	Registrar (Judl.), High Court of Manipur		
9	Reena Serto	District & Sessions Judge, Ukhrul		
10	N. Lanleima	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal East		
11	Monalisha Maibam	Special Judge (ND & PS), Manipur		
12	Athokpam Shanta Devi	Registrar (Vigilance), High Court of Manipur		
13	Alek Muivah	Member Secretary, MASLSA		
14	Nepram Sonykumar	Presiding Officer, MACT/Revenue/Cooperative Tribunal		
15	Lamkholal Kipgen	District & Sessions Judge, Senapati		
16	Salam Samarjeet Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge (FTC), Manipur East		
17	Janggoulen Haokip	Addl. District & Sessions Judge (FTC), Manipur West		
18	Ashem Tarunakumari Devi	Addl. Sessions Judge (FTC), CAW, Manipur		
19	K. Nirojit	Secretary High Court Legal Services Committee	Registrar (Translation Wing)	
20	Masana Evangeline Panmei	Special Judge (ND & PS)(FTC), Manipur		
21	N. Rajnikanta Singh	Judge, Family Court, Imphal East		
22	R.K. Memcha Devi	Judge, Special Court No. 1 (POCSO)		
23	W. Tonen Meitei	Judge, Special Court No. 2 (POCSO)		

Manipur Judicial Service Grade - II

SI.	Name of Judicial	Present place of posting	Additional Charge if any
No.	Officers		

1	S. Sadananda Singh	CJM, Imphal West	
2	Heeralata Moirangthem	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Imphal East	
3	Bineshwori Maibam	CJM-cum-CJSD, Bishnupur	Secretary, DLSA-Bishnupur
4	Sharda Yengkom	CJM-Imphal East	
5	Laishram Rina Devi	CJSD, Imphal West	
6	Arshad Saeed Shah	CJM-cum-CJSD, Thoubal	
7	Margaret Niangsiamkim	CJM-cum-CJSD, Tamenglong	
8	Kimneingah Kipgen	CJM-Ukhrul	1. CJJD/JMFC, Ukhrul 2. Principal Magistrate JJB, Ukhrul
9	S. Mangaleibi Devi	Jt. Registrar (Judl.), High Court of Manipur	Jt. Registrar (CRP-cum- SCMS)
10	N. Sofiarani Devi	Secretary, DLSA- Imphal West	 CJJD/JMFC, Imphal West-I Principal Magistrate JJB, Imphal West
11	Ksh. Maheta Devi	Secretary, DLSA- Thoubal	 CJJD/JMFC, Thoubal Principal Magistrate JJB, Thoubal
12	Leonid Ahanthem	Secretary, DLSA- Imphal East	 CJJD/JMFC, Imphal West-II Principal Magistrate JJB, Tamenglong
13	Nemkholam Lhungdim	CJM-cum-CJSD, Churachandpur	Secretary, DLSA- Churachandpur
14	Robert Lhungdim	CJM-cum-CJSD, Senapati	Secretary, DLSA-Senapati
15	Phungreishung PA	CJM-cum-CJSD, Chandel	Addl. Member Secretary, MASLSA

Manipur Judicial Service Grade - III

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officers	Present place of posting	Additional Charge if any
1	Neera Sinam	JMFC/CJJD, Kakching	Principal Magistrate JJB, Kakching
2	Potsangbam Praveen Kumar	JMFC/CJJD- Imphal East	 Principal Magistrate JJB, Imphal East A.O., Imphal East
3	Fakhrul Islam Choudhury	JMFC- Moreh	 Principal Magistrate JJB, Chandel Principal Magistrate JJB, Tengnoupal Deputy Member Secretary, MASLSA
4	Jenit Kongbrailatpam	JMFC- Kamjong	Principal Magistrate JJB, Kamjong

5	Rajshree Yambem	JMFC/CJJD- Bishnupur	Principal Magistrate JJB,
5			Bishnupur
6	Sheikh Aasif Shah	Deputy Registrar (Judl.)	
7	Khangembam Rojita	JMFC- Noney	Principal Magistrate JJB,
/	Devi		Noney
	Mangvung Tongmingthang Haokip	JMFC- Pherzawl	1. Principal Magistrate JJE
			Pherzawl
8			2. CJJD/JMFC,
8			Churachandpur
			3. Principal Magistrate JJI
			Churachandpur
	J. Hillson Angam	JMFC/CJJD- Kangpokpi	1. Principal Magistrate JJ
			Kangpokpi
9			2. CJJD/JMFC, Mao
			3. Principal Magistrate JJI
			Senapati
10	Ozhu Robviina	JMFC/CJJD, Jiribam	Principal Magistrate JJB,
10			Jiribam